Skip to content ↓

 2021/22 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Staff INSET Day Thursday 2 September 2021
  Friday 3 September 2021
Boarders return Sunday 5 September after 5.00 pm
Term commences Monday 6 September 8.45 am
Half-term commences Friday 15 October 3.50 pm
   
Boarders return Sunday 31 October after 5.00 pm
Term recommences Monday 1 November 8.45 am
Term ends Thursday 16 December 3.50 pm

 

Spring Term 2022

Staff INSET Day Tuesday 4 January 2022
Boarders return

Tuesday 4 January after 5.00 pm

Term commences Wednesday 5 January 8.45 am
Half-term commences Friday 11 February 3.50 pm
Boarders return Sunday 20 February after 5.00 pm
Term recommences Monday 21 February 8.45 am
Term ends Friday 1 April 3.50 pm

 

Summer Term 2022

STAFF INSET DAY

Boarders return

Tuesday 19 April 2022

Tuesday 19 April after 5.00 pm

Term commences Wednesday 20 April 8.45 am
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2 May - No School
Half-term commences Friday 27 May 3.50 pm
Boarders return Sunday 5 June after 5.00 pm
Term recommences Monday 6 June 8.45 am
Term ends Friday 1 July 3.50 pm
Commemoration Day Saturday 2 July