Skip to content ↓

 2020/21 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Staff INSET Day Thursday 3 September 2020
  Friday 4 September 2020
Boarders return Sunday 6 September after 5.00 pm
Term commences Monday 7 September 8.45 am
Half term commences Thursday 15 October 4.50 pm
Staff INSET day Friday 16 October 2020
Boarders return Sunday 1 November after 5.00 pm
Term recommences Monday 2 November 8.45 am
Term ends Wednesday 16 December 3.50 pm

 

Spring Term 2021

Staff INSET Day Monday 4 January 2021
Boarders return Monday 4 January after 5.00 pm
Term commences Tuesday 5 January 8.45 am
Half term commences Friday 12 February 3.50 pm
Boarders return Sunday 28 February after 5.00 pm
Term recommences Monday 1 March 8.45 am
Term ends Thursday 1 April 4.50 pm

 

Summer Term 2021

Boarders return Sunday 11 April after 5.00 pm
Term commences Monday 12 April 8.45 am
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 3 May 
Half term commences Friday 28 May 3.50 pm
Boarders return Sunday 6 June after 5.00 pm
Term recommences Monday 7 June 8.45 am
Term ends Friday 2 July 3.50 pm
Commemoration Day Saturday 3 July